Get ready to groove! SEGA drops exclusive Samba de Amigo: Party Central track list for Nintendo Switch gamers

Hayley Williams

SEGA has recently announced the partial track listing for Samba de Amigo: Party Central, which is going to be an exclusive game for Nintendo Switch this summer. The game will feature around 40 tracks from some very popular artists like Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, Carly Rae Jepsen and several others. The company has revealed that the game will be packed with exciting rhythm-based tracks that will surely get you into the groove for hours.

The partial track listing appears to be musical and diverse, featuring from iconic classics to modern pop songs. Some of the songs that have been announced by SEGA so far are “Break Free (feat. Zedd)” by Ariana Grande, “Plastic Hearts” by Miley Cyrus, “I Really Like You” by Carly Rae Jepsen, and many more. Players will also be able to enjoy some classic covers like “Macarena”, “Fugue”, and “La Bamba” alongside contemporary hits from the likes of Kesha, Jonas Brothers and Pitbull.

Samba de Amigo: Party Central is definitely going to strike the right chord with rhythm-based gaming enthusiasts who love a challenge. Fans of the original game will be delighted to see the return of this beloved game, and newcomers get the chance to experience it for the first time on the Nintendo Switch this summer. Stay tuned for more updates on Samba de Amigo: Party Central.

Leave a Comment